2016 Ekadashi Dates

From Encyclopedia of Vedic Science
Jump to: navigation, search

January

  • 05 January (Tuesday) Saphala Ekadashi
  • 19 January (Tuesday) Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
  • 20 January (Wednesday) Gauna Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

February

  • 04 February (Thursday) Shattila Ekadashi
  • 18 February (Thursday) Jaya Ekadashi

March

  • 05 March (Saturday) Vijaya Ekadashi
  • 19 March (Saturday) Amalaki Ekadashi

April

  • 03 April (Sunday) Papmochani Ekadashi
  • 17 April (Sunday) Kamada Ekadashi

May

  • 03 May (Tuesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
  • 17 May (Tuesday) Mohini Ekadashi

June

  • 01 June (Wednesday) Apara Ekadashi
  • 16 June (Thursday) Nirjala Ekadashi
  • 30 June (Thursday) Yogini Ekadashi

July

  • 15 July (Friday) Devshayani Ekadashi
  • 29 July (Friday) Kamika Ekadashi
  • 30 July (Saturday) Gauna Kamika Ekadashi

August

  • 14 August (Sunday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
  • 28 August (Sunday) Aja Ekadashi

September

  • 12 September (Monday) Parsva Ekadashi
  • 26 September (Monday) Indira Ekadashi

October

  • 12 October (Wednesday) Papankusha Ekadashi
  • 26 October (Wednesday) Rama Ekadashi

November

  • 10 November (Thursday) Devutthana Ekadashi
  • 11 November (Friday) Gauna Devutthana Ekadashi
  • 24 November (Thursday) Utpanna Ekadashi

December

  • 10 December (Saturday) Mokshada Ekadashi
  • 24 December (Saturday) Saphala Ekadashi